VJ – Rio in Suda Suda Chennai

More to Come 😉

Nalini Radha

So far i never wrote any article for any particular person . Well to start up with there is a person who made me to start writing Rio Raj – video jockey in sun music channel that is all I know about him.

When I was about to leave to office from my hostel around 9:00am here I keep my breakfast on the table with remote in the hand turning to sunmusic as usual that was the first time I saw him in a program called suda suda Chennai which was live telecast @ 9am the morning. i had the only intention of listening songs and nothing else till then as days passes by I can see him in the same show daily on the same time i was just

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

